• Sarasota County Government



    About Us

    Sarasota County was established in 1921 & adopted a Home Rule Charter in 1971. Which establishes a Commission/County Administrator form of government. Five commissioners are elected to four-year terms

    Rep/Contact Info

    Robin Bayus
    Administrative Specialist to Commissioners
    Ron Cutsinger
    County Commissioner
    Nancy Detert
    County Commissioner
    Rochelle Gallant
    Business Relations Coordinator
    Micahael Moran
    County Commissioner
    Card image cap
    Lauren Tominelli
    Business & Government Relations Coordinator
  • Upcoming Events